Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Buchanan Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent David Buchanan Jr

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Audra Bing

Audra Bing

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome People to work with!"
Profile photo of Mary Hays

Mary Hays

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tori Campbell provided excellent service and made the transition to State Farm seamless. We will be recommending her to our family and friends."
Profile photo of Paul Jordan

Paul Jordan

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"David, Deborah and the entire team at this agency is first rate. They handle my homeowner and auto insurance and have helped me more times than I can count. When the massive hail storm hit us back in 2016 and did major damage to our lake home, David was at the house, up on the roof, assessing the damage before I could even get there. He made the entire claims process totally painless so we could get the place fixed as soon as possible. Deborah has worked with me countless times over the years to ensure that we have the right levels of coverage on both our home and autos. These are just fantastic people to work with."
Profile photo of Drew Morris

Drew Morris

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I like money. Tori saved me $350 annually. I might send her a Christmas card."
Profile photo of Cassidy Griles

Cassidy Griles

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with with our former insurance company for 7 years. We were quoted for auto, renters, and RV insurance by Tori at State Farm, who was able to get our insurance less than half of what we were paying and with more coverage! Could not be more happy with the price of coverage, as well as, professionalism and policy knowledge by this State Farm staff!"
Profile photo of Shina Terry

Shina Terry

December 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tori.. Thank you for making this service so convenient and easy for me.. And for answering all my questions.."
Profile photo of Brenda Blackwell

Brenda Blackwell

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Courteous, expedient service."
Profile photo of Mary Reavis

Mary Reavis

December 15, 2019

4  out of  5
"Near me. Works with you."
Profile photo of Phillip Nichols

Phillip Nichols

November 28, 2019

1  out of  5
"To much money"
Profile photo of WENDY WATSON

WENDY WATSON

December 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"What can I say except they take care of all your needs here in this Chase City office plus they hired Melinda so that gives them and extra 5stars to make it 10. And Ciara always greets you with a friendly smile. I love this crew and I recommend them to everyone. I cheated a while back and learned the hard way that Nationwide was NOT on my side. With that being said......STATE FARM for all your needs. Plus who knew...they even have a State Farm Bank!"
Profile photo of Belinda Wells

Belinda Wells

November 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with"